Weekly or Daily Blogging

August 6, 2007 at 4:36 pm

When I first started blogging I thought I could commit to blogging once a week, but no. So, it is still my goal and now that I am on vacation I will probably blog daily – writing is such a fun and relaxing thing for me. Right now I am vacationing at Ocean Shores with my handsome hubby Ken, my mom and step-dad, my sister Lori, and my step-brother Dave and his wife Laura, along with our six kids – my four girls and my step-bro’s two boys. We are having a nice time but I have decided that in the future I would prefer to vacation somewhere where I can see the sunrise and the sunset. It is foggy here most days – I am praying the sun comes out and stays out at least one day this week.

We are vacationing here with the whole crew until Wednesday when Dave and Laura and the boys leave for CA, then Ken and I leave the girls here for a week and return home kidless! We are lucky to get a vacation with the kids and a vacation from the kids this month 🙂 We love our kids, but it’s nice to have some time apart every once in a while.

I hope to continue to blog regularly, though next month might get crazy with a kitchen remodel starting. Perhaps I will take photos and blog about the progress…

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

True Confessions of a Messie Are you offended?


Sign Up for Newsletter!

Sign up to get email newsletter updates delivered straight to your inbox. I will send out a newsletter once or twice a year. I promise to never sell, trade, spam or do anything inappropriate with your information.
Click here to sign up!

Youth Ministry Conference

Speaking on October 26th at:

Help STOP Sex Trafficking!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

ChapinChick on Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Top Posts & Pages

Recent Posts

Archives

© 2012 Chapin Chaotic Creations