Nieghborhood Campout

August 22, 2008 at 9:56 am

I am going to Leavenworth for the weekend and am leaving my computer behind. The campground we go to has wireless – I call it cushy camping – it’s a KOA campground, but I decided to leave the laptop behind. It’s hard for me to do, since I really love being connected.

Anyway, please don’t take it personally if I don’t respond here until next week.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Goddess Worship and The Shack God and the Feminine


Sign Up for Newsletter!

Sign up to get email newsletter updates delivered straight to your inbox. I will send out a newsletter once or twice a year. I promise to never sell, trade, spam or do anything inappropriate with your information.
Click here to sign up!

Youth Ministry Conference

Speaking on October 26th at:

Help STOP Sex Trafficking!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Recent Posts

Archives

© 2012 Chapin Chaotic Creations